Contact ColeSoft

 
 

 
 

ColeSoft Marketing’s corporate headquarters are located at:

ColeSoft Marketing, Inc
414 3rd St. NE
Charlottesville, VA 22902 USA
Phone: (540) 456-8210


Technical Support

First level support:
Bob Shimizu, Sales & Product Education
(800) XDC-5150 or (928) 771-2003
bob@colesoft.com
Second level support
Frank Chu, Development Programmer
(540) 456-6164
frank@colesoft.com
Third level support:
David Cole, Architect & Lead Developer
(540) 456-8536
dave@colesoft.com

Customer Support

Customer Support:
Wendie Wyant, Sr. Bookkeeper
(540) 456-8210
wendie@colesoft.com
Administrative Support:
Tamara Critzer, Comptroller
(540) 456-6921
tamara@colesoft.com
Contracts & Legal:
Calin Cole, Vice President
(540) 456-8851
calin@colesoft.com
Website Support:
Becca Cole, Media Developer
(434) 202-4781
becca@colesoft.com